Activities within schedules can be hidden by clicking on HIDE at the right side of the activity in your schedule. It won’t show up on your widget, but the activity will be live so you can still send out a link for people to register and see it on your upcoming tab.
Articles in this section
- Cancel a Class vs. Delete the Scheduled Activity?
- How Can I Display a Scheduled Activity to Customers But Prevent them from Registering?
- How to Cancel an Individual Class
- How do I change Age Range to Grade?
- Uploading a Photo: What is the best size?
- Can I customize the email confirmation?
- How do you delete a scheduled activity?
- How Can I Invoice Customers?
- How Can I Add My Waivers/Terms and Conditions to Sawyer Tools?
- Which browsers does Sawyer Tools support?