When you cancel a specific day of a scheduled activity, it will remove it from the schedule but leave the rest of the semester intact.
If you chose to delete the entire scheduled activity, it will remove the schedule activity from all dates of the schedule.
Important to note: You cannot cancel a class, delete a scheduled activity or change semester dates without removing the students from the class (of which you are canceling) first!
To cancel a class, go to the Upcoming tab, click on the class session, click on the three dots [...] next to the Message button, and select Cancel Session.
This feature is designed for providers who cancel just one class out of a series--if, for example, there is a snow day--without preventing customers from signing up for the series as a whole.
Canceling a class does not communicate to customers that it has been canceled and does not refund them. You can send a class-wide email using the Message button and issue refunds to each customer if you so choose.
To remove every class session for a scheduled activity and prevent customers from signing up, refer to this short Help Center about how do you delete a scheduled activity.