Once you've published your activities, you can click on the Live View on the bottom left to see what your customers will see in your widget
Click More Info next to any of your scheduled activities to make your way through the registration process
NOTE: Since you will already be logged in, you will not be prompted to create a Sawyer Account. If you want to see this part of the process too, paste the URL for your widget into an incognito browser window.
What happens when a new customer registers?
Once a customer decides to register for a class, the customer will be prompted to create a Sawyer Account directly on your website
Once logged in, the customer will be asked to enter the name of the child or children attending. They will be required to enter the Full Name and Birthday for each child. This information will be saved to the customer's profile.
Once the customer clicks on Add to Cart, they will be directed to their cart where they can enter a coupon code (Promo code) and review their order
Once the customer clicks Checkout, they will be directed to the checkout form which includes standard questions as well as any additional Form Fields that you created
After completing the form, they will add their credit card details and click Place Order. A confirmation email will be sent to the customer and a duplicate will be sent to any user with admin or owner permissions on your account.
Customers can access their account information and Order History from the top navigation
Once an account has been created, the customer will see their name at the top right where they have the option to manage their account or view the number of class pack spots and/or membership spots available
When they click on Manage Account, they will be able to access and manage their calendar, their profile information, their account information (where they can update their credit card and email address) and access their order history