When you click into an order, you will see details of the order as well as the option to do the following:
This button removes the student(s) from all bookings associated with the order. It does not refund the customer. If a canceled booking had used a pack spot, the spot will be automatically returned to the client.
This button refunds the customer. It does not cancel bookings. You can refund a customer the full amount or a partial amount.
This button refunds the entire order and cancels all bookings. If there are scheduled payments for this order, the client will not be charged.
This button takes payment from the client. If the client wants to settle up the amount due or wants to make an early payment, you can enter the balance, add an optional note, and charge the card on file. This does not create a new, separate order.
This button increases the balance of the order and allows you to add an optional note to explain the reason
This button eliminates the remaining balance due. After the balance is forgiven, the client no longer owes the remaining (open) balance amount.
Add/Remove Pack Spots
These links add or remove a pack spot. These links only appear on orders for class packs.
Edit Payment Plans
If a customer is paying with a payment plan, you can cancel the payment plan, cancel an individual installment, take a payment on a future installment plan, change the date of the payment plan, or refund the payment plan.
Learn more about how to manage payment plan orders