In this section, you can see all the orders placed. You can also download a report on all your orders from the page. Orders are like timestamps. If you make any
When you click into an order, you will see details of the order as well as the option to do the following:
Refund: You can refund a customer the full amount or a partial amount.
Receive Payment: take a payment from the client. If the client wants to settle up the amount due or wants to make an early payment. The provider can enter the balance, an optional note and charge the card on file. Please note this will not create a new, separate order.
Forgive Balance: Writes off the remaining balance due. After the balance is forgiven, the client no longer owes the remaining (open) balance amount.
Cancel Order: cancels the order meaning that the client will be refunded for the entire order, the registered students will be removed from the roster and if there are future payments, they will not be charged.
Increase Payment: If the provider needs to increase the balance of the order, the provider can increase the balance of the order and add an optional note explaining the reason. (side note: this would probably be better labeled as "Increase Balance")
Cancel Bookings: This will remove the students from all bookings associated with the order but it will not refund anything
Cancel Bookings (addendum): If a booking is canceled using a pack spot, the pack spot will not automatically be returned to the client. The provider will have to manually add a spot to the account.
Adding/Removing Pack Spots: A provider can manually add or remove a pack spot if the customer has a pack in the account.
Editing Payment Plans: If you offer payment plans and a customer has chosen to pay via a payment plan, you can manually cancel the plan or individual installments here, as well as ‘receive’ a payment if a customer is looking to pay an installment before the scheduled date.